The Bloom Episode 2: Practicing The New World

Part II of The Bloom explores how Transformational Festivals have become incubators and spaces for “Practicing The New World”, where the festivals are produced using a model of CO-CREATION, utilizing an ethos of PARTICIPATION to create these remarkable realities and MODELLING these life-altering experiences into ongoing projects back in their communities.   LIVE MASS VIEWING at 6pm PST / 9pm EST on Wednesday, April 29th  Expert panel follows live at 7:00pm PST / 10:00pm EST April 29th  Watch The Panel & More Info  Join The Films For Action & The Bloom Screening & Panel Series Event Group Here   THE BLOOM: A JOURNEY THROUGH TRANSFORMATIONAL FESTIVALS In a world increasingly steeped in crisis, where can we find signs of hope for our collective future?  A 4-part documentary... read more
4.6 ·
4
thebloom.tv
Trending Today
MP Says Government is Intentionally Making People Destitute to Prevent Organised Opposition
2 min27,978 views today ·
Every Town Needs a Remakery
Jeremy Williams14,900 views today ·
Have We Been Denying Our Human Nature for Four Hundred Years?
Lynn Parramore11,326 views today ·
Stressed out? This Weird, Relaxing And Life-Affirming Video May Be Just What You Need
3 min11,272 views today ·
Revolution and American Indians: “Marxism is as Alien to My Culture as Capitalism”
Russell Means6,665 views today ·
How Wolves Change Rivers
4 min5,833 views today ·
Visit Hawai'i - The Occupied State
2 min5,718 views today ·
Love is Not Something That You Do - It is Something That You Can Become
1 min5,311 views today ·
A Letter to Extremists
Nafeez Ahmed4,332 views today ·
Load More
New
'Disaster': Trump Administration Signs off on Keystone XL Pipeline
Nika Knight
Escape From Syria - Faiza's Story
5 min
A Letter to Extremists
Nafeez Ahmed
Muslims This, ISIS That
3 min
Visit Hawai'i - The Occupied State
2 min
Musician Macka B. Schools Us on Benefits of a Plant-Based Diet
4 min
Carnage (2017)
65 min
Why Recognizing Our Own Privilege Can Be so Hard
Chris Agnos
Love is Not Something That You Do - It is Something That You Can Become
1 min
Load More
What's Next
Democracy Needs A None Of The Above Option To Work (2014)
4 min
The Bloom: A Journey Through Transformational Festivals (trailer)
9 min
Anarchists in India Need You: Help Us Make India Gender-Tolerant!
3 min
Like us on Facebook?
The Bloom Episode 2: Practicing The New World